You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Teachings: Allowing the Flow

Let go and let God
-> yes, beautiful reminder!

nice to finally get to know you a bit better @solarsupermama, I love your vibe, people on the eco-train were mentioning you in and my curiosity drew me to check your article out! very pleased to find out more about your journey.

I think many people in the spiritual communities would relate to the fact that an intellectual understanding of the universal laws is not enough.. you gotta walk the talk.. and that's the real work

but practice makes perfect.. and we learn from our mistakes.. which are learning opportunities..

thanks for your authentic account of what poverty actually meant for you, I believe it must be liberating to share what this experience truly is, it is a rather sensitive topic. I hear you about the hardships

sending you lots of love and looking forward to reading more of your articles!

I'm on steemit for a month and I am feeling the same sparkles and joy in relation to the beautiful community that is here, not too good to be true!
why not, we deserve it! it's our natural birthright to live in peace and harmony with each other, and we are doing a wonderful job on this social platform

here is my article from today, if you fancy having a read about my dreams for the near future:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bristena94/dreaming-out-loud-steemit-success-digital-nomadism-reuniting-with-my-aussie-love

Sort:  

Thank you for such a thoughtful comment. It has been a pleasure getting to know you through your writing as well. The practical applications of spiritual teachings have always been most important to me. My years in poverty have certainly been illuminating, and I did learn a lot about myself and about spirituality. Sharing authentically is really important to me. I have to be honest about who and where I am. I think it's the only way to move forward. I truly do believe we are here to live in joy and experience the blessings of the kingdom while we are on earth. I'm still learning to turn on the faucet. I'll be sure and check out your most recent article.

You are an inspiration. Keep shining bright! So much love.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43