Introduction

in #lawlessheaven6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
Im Lawlessheaven and most of the stuff that you will se here is....
Well I dont know I like writing blogs , giving advices, I will most probably talk bout real life situations and what is going on in my crazy life.I want to create a community full with cool people who want to share their experiance and give their advice & of course keep the good vibe.I like writing short storys and drawing but I'll be honest with you im a bloody amateur but the short storys will turn out fine i guess.Photography and longboarding are two of my main hobbys.Watching anime and tv series my favorite time waster and going out and having fun is how i try to enjoy my life.I think this is enough introducing go check out my content and if you like it follw and if you have any advice that could help me on steemit thank you.

27141121_777086975809421_607206127_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit fellow longboarder.
I'm working to organize the longboarding community on steemit, as well as I'll be doing a regular contest once the number of longboarders on steemit grows. Let me know if you need anything.

Thank you so much and keep me up to date.The weather condition in my town is kinda shitty but im going to board as soon as possible.

welcome lawlessheaven,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank you, just put out my first blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45