Sort:  

How’s it going sir? Thanks for reading this one, as I was writing it I thought about you and Roserrano and didn’t want to offend anyone, especially him, I’m just being real, I was glad to see he agrees with me.

In my opinion, the metropolis areas are worse. There’s more people, more people = more thieves. The smaller beach cities, as you can imagine, are much less likely you’ll make eye contact with anyone so it’s less likely, not unlikely, just less likely to be approached.

I’m disappointed man, that’s the worst part, the disappointment. My wife and I were excited to come her and we’ve received nothing but negativity since we arrived.

Thanks for stopping by @jrb450.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78