You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Avoid Extortion By Costa Rican Authorities

in #lawless5 years ago

What if I learn Chinese before I move there. Would that help?? Maybe walk around in a one-sided man-brief with one flip flop. 3 foot long Dred locks and chest hair like Austin Powers sticking out of my 90’s tank top. If that would t keep me safe down there I don’t know what would. Lol

On a serious note, this is some good info to have in one’s tool bag when moving to many countries I believe. I don’t think that CR is a special case. Way to be straight up about what really goes on.
Cheers Homie
And
God Bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Right on splatz, I’m glad you liked this one. Thank you acknowledging the ‘straight up’ part, I didn’t want to offend anyone with this one, I just told it how it is. I considered pulling back but why? I didn’t sway away from the truth at all.

As for Chinese, sure, just know Dios te bendiga and don’t sweat the one sided mankini, I rock mine all the time.

Thanks for stopping by @jlsplatts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43