You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legal self defense - Introduction

in #law8 years ago

Thanks much!

I used to be turned off by law too... until I started digging deep and seeing just what could be done with it.

The first time I beat a debt collector by applying what I had learned was an eye opener.
The first time I beat city hall using law was even more so.

I don't agitate so much these days (my wife worries a lot), but I still keep at expanding my legal knowledge in my free time.

History is another great topic that most people aren't interested in about because they believe it to be boring. The sad truth is that history is made to be boring in our schools. If they taught real history in them it would probably be a very popular topic.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44