#introduceyourself Momma, Magic & MOOLAH!!!

in #law7 years ago

Ummm...where do I start? Lol, First, I want to thank Rev. Valerie Love aka @cryptodiva here on Steemit for turning me on to this platform. Thanks beloved.

Now, let's get down to the intro lol. SIDE NOTE: YOU WILL FIND THAT I TYPE "LOL" A LOT AS I DO ACTUALLY "LOL" WHEN I TYPE IT. , lol.

I am a momma of 5 children (4 living) who is a student and a teacher of spirituality & magic who LOVES MOOLAH!! Yes, I said it. I LOVE MONEY. To some reading this, that last line you read just turned your stomach to a slight tune of "that was a turn off" but please, let me explain.

I used to hate money. I thought it was EVIL. Well, at least that's what I was taught. I came up as a preacher's kid; being born in Louisiana and raised in California, religion reigned supreme in my life. I was a custom to hearing how the love of money was the root of all evil. All of those hell-fire infused sermons made me believe that poverty & suffering equaled to holiness & godliness. We were in church about 3-5 days a week. And while we were broke and struggling while I watched my mother, a single parent who was recently divorced toil to survive while waiting for the next paycheck. "God loves her." is what I thought. "Wow, she must be holy." Looking back, I didn't realize how convoluted my mental perception of money was being constructed AND FORTIFIED.

Fast-forward to me becoming an adult full of distrust, hurt and abandonment, I was homeless, severely depressed and I didn't believed that God loved me. Skimming through my past I didn't think that God loved me at all. From being molested, abused, kidnapped, once homeless whilst a child, suffering from trauma, etc. It even seems like every time I got some money in my pocket, it would fly right back out of it, lol. Finally, I asked the question, "Why can't I keep any money?" Then years later, I received my answer.

Fast-forward to now. After soul searching and after much prayer and meditation, I finally understood that the reason why I was hurting financially was because of how I viewed money. Money and I didn't have a great relationship. I was always rejecting it and it was always rejecting me. I would cry for it, be anxious about it and when I would think about money, I would feel stress and tension in my chest, shoulders and upper back. Now, all of that is changing.

I am working on my relationship with money. I am learning to love money in a way that I will never be broke again. I won't re-live those homeless days and nights. I refuse to repeat such traumatic experiences to my little ones. I love money and money loves me. I don't have to do anything illegal to get money because money comes naturally. I align myself with the vibration of wealth. I AM MONEY.

Again, some of you will read this post and think that I'm obsessed about money...and that would be a false thought. I am obsessed about NEVER digging in a trash can again.

Comment below on your thoughts about this post.

Sort:  

Hail @thesoulphysician, it's good to meet a new member.

Hello, @thesoulphysician I was introduced to this platform too by the beautiful Rev. Valerie Love aka @cryptodiva! She is such a lovely soul. It's so nice to find your page. I look forward to reading more from you and learning some money magic manifestation​!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34