You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDIATION IN A PERSONAL INJURY CASE - CHAPTERS ONE, TWO, AND THREE

in #law5 years ago

@crypto.piotr has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Sort:  

Thanks, @crypto.piotr for your generosity. I will print the remaining chapters over the next few days. I have a book on how to handle a personal injury case coming out in a few weeks. I will put it on Steem as well. Final book is going to be on Cryptocurrency. I appreciate you supporting my work.

Hi @clayrawlings

1 STEEM is very little, but it does help with exposure to use steem-bounty. And I'm trying to set up small bounties for each post I'm promoting within our community. It does seem to encourage people to be more active and engaging with interesting comments :)

Final book is going to be on Cryptocurrency. I appreciate you supporting my work.

Wowow. I will love to read it. Looking forward ...

Yours
Piotr

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61