Mon 2nd Oct 2017: school called the Police and my wife waited for hours inside the building

in #law7 years ago

My intention was to go to school in the morning to see my kids - I overslept so instead I did it in the afternoon. I said “hi” to the teacher and explained situation, I also explained that I do not want to cause any drama.

Teacher explained that soon-to-be-ex instructed them to not allow me, I said “OK, as a member of the public I can just wait outside”.

So that what I did - I was waiting outside hoping to see my kids. For a split moment I saw a cat and it was probably when my soon-to-be-ex arrived. I was waiting for another 20 minutes, the gate to the school closed, I had a word with the teacher and seemingly everything is all right.

I went to the lawyer to pick up paperwork from failed application and deliver birth certificate to soon-to-be-ex. School ends 15:20, the lawyer is far away, I was at home around 6pm and as I was approaching home I saw a Police car with my kids... It seems that soon-to-be-ex was waiting all that time at school because I said to teacher why I’m here and that I’m not going to cause any drama.

delivering-papers-jolanta.jpg

@stefek99 on Instagram

  • I’m worried that my kids are brainwashed.
  • I’m worried that my wife is enduring a lot of stress.
  • I’m worried that the overal situation situation has detrimental effects on their wellbeing.

And yet I can do nothing.

Even sending money is not well received.

Jakos sobie radzilam 2 ostatnie miesiace laski bez

laski bez.png

I really wish I could publish screenshots of our conversation. At the same time I'm aware that I might be crossing the line.

Domains for sale, it's a difficult technical problem, I do not have capacity or brainpower to handle it.

From time perspective I admit I've wasted too much energy documenting all the atrocities that were happening to me, it is unlikely 2017 judge will be looking at 2013 evidence. I made a mistake - and I'm openly admitting it. Love is the language of giving and forgiveness.

( give and forgive, just like now is called a present because it is a gift )


About this blog - some people say certain things should be kept private - I say “maybe” to that - I need to keep track of activities - I need to ensure evidence (and current mental state) is preserved. Unless receiving clear instructions, choosing avenue that is more adventurous and saves me time.

Sort:  

Love is a better teacher than duty.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74