Implacable hostility - I didn't even knew the word! Direct Access barristers

in #law6 years ago

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Implacable_hostility

Screen Shot 2018-06-13 at 14.25.54.png

OMFG

Wish I could invest that energy into something constructive.

Total bullshit legal fiction

Initial post from 9 months ago: https://steemit.com/law/@osdivorce/open-source-divorce-everything-in-public

following the highest vibration, love and light

Do not have trust in legal system. I am worried that lawyer's incentives - maximise billable hours - are not aligned with mine. I much prefer artificial intelligence (AI), collective consciousness, council of trustworthy judges. I'm willing to commit to such cross-examination - everything in public, nothing to hide, read me like an open book.

Initial estimate is £2000 for the final hearing. Maybe I could deduct that from child maintenance payments that I don't have to pay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82