You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest unfortunate, unjust experience with the law..

in #law8 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read it! So, TL;DR is bad at the beginning? Put it at the end? Noted! Sorry I gave away the main plot before you read it! :P That's what I've heard, tbh, I've heard and read articles comparing the UK to the US and the statistics showed that UK officers fired (FIRED, not kill with or maimed..) their guns less than 200 times or so in the past 10-15 years, when necessary.. Whereas US police are killing our people DAILY now :/ Not even justified either, they profile our people and discriminate against those of color.. I truly feel for those people who've been targetted. Especially now that I've had a much worse taste of the shit pudding that is "law enforcement." Thanks for the comment and thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32