You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Amazing Facts Law School Will Not Teach A Lawyer

in #law3 years ago

Thank you for providing such exciting information. It has been beneficial to my outlook. You are right about the visibility problem. But a lawyer does all the work. Even if they work individually or in a law firm. Human interaction matters in any case. We play on emotion. To be a good lawyer, you need to know the law better, but you need to know psychology even better. This is my subjective opinion on this matter. The main thing is that lawyers do not protect the guilty. At https://federal-lawyer.com/healthcare-defense/malpractice-defense/, I went to a lawyer, and he helped me, for which I am grateful. Have you heard anything about this site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39