They flag my blog again

in #law7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180305-174158.jpg

@steemcleaners (76) · 2小时前
https://www.jenniferzengblog.com/home/seeking-the-way

Copying/Pasting large segments of text without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community (whether you cite the source or not) ..

Some tips to share content and add value:

Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
Linking to your source
Most importantly, include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.
$1.55
1个投票
回复

@ginafraser (43) · 1小时前
Maybe my words of losing 920,000 dollar enraged you, you just flag it when you can't delete my blog. (Thanks to God, blockchain technology can't agree! )

It is just power of money, you can flag all my steemit blogs if you like since you are just a powerful whale in Steemit.

I only want to spread my international love story in Steemit, the more people know about my story, the better it is for me!

Since Steemit is based on blockchain technology, All my blogs can be Kept forever, nobody can delete them completely, except to flag.

I come here for embracing the new techonology. Our great international love story remains till eternity! I plan to continue to write what we experienced after we married in China, your bloody flag just ruins all my good feeling! So Bloody! May God let hellfire burn you--Beast without heart and soul all along after your death!

My powerful Steemit whale with a lot of money, Don't speak so many laws to me which I can't understand.

You talk nonsense! Nonsence!
Screenshot_20180305-104153.jpg

Open your bleared eyes, See if I only copy other people's original content without my own work in my blog.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@ginafraser/a-beautiful-taoist-poem
As for using HTML or Markdown, I don't know how to use Steemit editor till now. If anyone would like to teach me, I will be very appreciated.

Your Money is just your Law, we poor people all know it.

You can control and bully people with your money and power, but you can never win love and respect.

God will judge you after you die!

What I cherish most is to win love and respect like my late American husband. He helped Chinese students selflessly. He won all my love and respect!

The truth is it is some powerful and wealthy people who never abide by the law, They can be in violation of the sacred law unshamedly! What a shame! Give me back the right of American citizen's wife!

I should get American green card worth of 920,000 dollar and death/widow gratuity according to international marriage law, but Never! Nobody cares about it!

If you western people really believe there's soul, heaven and hell after death, you can't deprive me of American citizen's wife's right, only because my American husband is dead. Let me tell you God's law--God can't agree.

P.M. I seldom curse people. But this time I am really so tired of those bloody and vicious Steemit haters. You provoke me and make trouble with me repeatedly! Do you have the heart to hurt a Chinese woman who lost her dearest American husband, being abandoned by both sides--Her husband's wealthy Chinese school and his wealthy American family?

If you are really poor and humble to such a stage, having to strive for every penny via your Steemit blogs, I would like to offer help to you--Steemit haters. You can't tell me your full-time job is writing Steemit blogs, OK? If so, I have better job for you.

Bloody and heartless Steemit haters, you lose all my respect! At first, I respect you since I always respect the authors, I even apologized to you sincerely, but now You are as little as ants in my mind. I take back my apology to you, because you don't deserve! You are only a group of beasts with people's language, that's all.

Go to hell! Kill you! Fuck you! Steemit Beasts without soul.

Later each of my Steemit blogs will curse you! You have not any right to open my Steemit blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73