Deprogram Now!

in #law7 years ago (edited)

I made this video as a reply to the video given advice on why a brown man was killed by the police in New York City, he reasoned that the man was killed because he was a 14th amendment citizen. Not realizing that everyone in the United States is a 14th amendment citizen. Yes, it was created to assist formerly enslaved persons to deal more equitably in court. But when the corporation requested and the Supreme Court granted 14th amendment citizenship to corporations that essentially made everyone a 14th amendment citizen. But one should understand that having a 14th amendment citizenship status is not necessarily a bad thing unless one has no idea how to use it.
Your 14th amendment citizenship status is your strawman.
Tin man.png

Before I go any further, let me state the difference between legal and lawful. Legal is an interpretation of the law, which should always be applied to corporations in the court. People will say that the court system is rigged or I can't get justice. I'm here to tell you that this is not the case. The problem is not with the court system. The problem is with you, and the assumptions that you make or fail to make when you go to court. The assumption (by the system) is that you come into court under the auspices of the 14th amendment and you never rebut it.

Rebutting the assumption is what's called bringing the court to common law. In the video, I say that a 14th amendment citizen is subject to all rules and regulations, but a natural person is not. When I say that I mean that a natural person is only subject to the law. What is the law for a natural person? Do no harm! Now it should make sence that "ignorance of the law is no excuse". That is the extent of the law for a natural person or "a soul".
Please forgive the terrible audio quality of the video. It's one of the first videos I made and I was pretty bad at it. Not that I'm much better now. So please turn down your sonund.
Please viw the video here.
https://dtube.video/#!/v/geneticmemory/hya29cwt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72