no new 92s shooting videos...

in #law7 years ago

Berreta is currently in evidence locker, after dealing with the police. I should be getting it back but who knows with liberal Cali all I care is that my charges get dropped and that I dont have to put my life on hold for "justice" when really Im not hurting anyone...instead on acquiring false charges ( hopefully they wont loose my blood work data after they drew it) after of course placing the crazy charges, Whatever happened to innocent until proven guilty, more like bail to not fall back on life and a lawyer to prove my innocence because public defenders just want to plea you out ( which I'd be okay with if the charge wasn't so extreme when I'm innocent) because of all this my gun videos will be delayed but I figured I'd share a gun video since I have to wait 2 months to figure out how the judge will decide what happens to my gun and my false charge given by the officer...

if the officer didn't loose the dash and body cam footage I'll have a good video of me in my car 6+ cops .40 at my head and tears rolling out my eyes hands up and out the window.

Sort:  

Congratulations @exavier.sabine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

no more footage from this firearm Cali wants to destroy it so they can keep it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51