Law Student Meets the Blockchain: Excitedly Looking Forward

in #law7 years ago (edited)

13342869_10154309205755530_7220210826126043560_n.jpg
Hi Everyone,

My name is David. I am a 26 year-old Canadian , living in England, studying to be a commercial lawyer (but don't judge me just based on that). Since mid-December, I have been doing all I can to learn about cryptocurrencies and day-trading. I also have been spending a ton of time reading the white-papers of different projects to learn about how the blockchain will impact the world when fingers-crossed I do become a lawyer.

The future looks exciting!

I recently discovered Steemit and instantly knew that this platform would soon rival social media titans like Reddit and Youtube. (Just imagine the explosion in traffic to Steemit when a famous Youtuber or musician adopts it as its main social media platform!)

Anyway, I am loving the Steem community and I look forward to building relationships with other Steemians. If you have any questions about what being a law student in England is like, or if you have any advice for investing in crypto, PLEASE post it in the comments!

Thank you for your time :)

David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45