MY VISION BOARD SUCCESS STORY - The Law of Attraction Works!?

in #law6 years ago

Think vision boards and the law of attraction are BS? Here is my personal take on how my Vision Board affected my life and journey towards success.

When it comes to achieving your life goals, you need three things: ATTITUDE + VISION + EXECUTION

Watch the first part of this video here:

Each of these things are super important when it comes to your own life success story and if you are looking to ATTRACT good things in your life, you first need to change your perspective and keep an open mind. This concept is called the Law of Attraction.

When you want something so much that you see it in your head and create a visual representation with a vision board, knowing deep in your heart that somehow, someday you will succeed....You Will Find Success and Answers!

I never quite got into the kooky concept of asking the Universe for things I desired and wanted in my life....but what I did see as extremely helpful in my success and healthy changes I made to my life are attributed to visualizing what I wanted my life to look like, seeing that vision in front of me everyday, getting fired about about it, and DOING something about it.

It's not all smoke and mirrors. There really are major benefits to surrounding yourself with places, people, and things that drive you to be a better version of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42