Lava Balls

in #lava7 years ago

Fireballs

Today, terror struck while driving to my son's baseball game. While on the hwy, my crotch suddenly felt like it had burst into flames. I dropped my iphone conversation into the floorboard and almost wrecked into a random Baptist church on the side of the road. After exiting my car, I stood in the parking lot beating myself in the junk because I was convinced there was a demon loose in my underwear. Feeling no relief, I finally skinned my pants and drawers to my ankles. That is when a bee flew out from the wad of britches on the ground, buzzed past my naked ass, and out into the open highway where passing drivers were getting a rubbernecked 2nd glance at my shamefully half-worn birthday suit.

Bee: 1. Mee: 0

IMG_1129.JPG

Heres some original music by the band I manage LAVA:

https://soundcloud.com/sweetscienceradiowithleej/sweet-science-radio-with-lava

Sort:  

Hahahah! That’s actually funny. Not sure if this is real or a gimmic but the visuals in my head are funny

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! DEAD!
Sould've had a photo

I was too busy putting my clothes back on 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45