2022-12-20

Amen. It is sad when people get Covid Vaccines, boosters, etc. And then they die. And many die slowly over the course of several years into 2030. But for those who already died, then people say, "Oh my God, I have no idea why or how they died but it would've been worse." Worse? Global Warming, AKA Global Freezing, AKA Climate Change, etc, goes back at least to like the 1920s. It's like every ten years or every so often countries try to brainwash people into the Climate Scam. Yeah, like Covid. Also, For The Greater Good is a scam too. When I was 19, nobody said to me I was their only hope and no old man gave a stick. Narnia. Star Wars. Star Trek. LOTR. Harry Potter. Good meme. Soccer. Football. Futball. World Cup. Argentina won in 2022. So, 4 million showed up in Argentina to celebrate in the city. Globalists want to control us like High School Pep Rallies, the red team versus the blue team. The ability to manipulate billions of people like a puppet to march whenever they say jump, they say how high while thinking it is we the people when really it might be mind-control.


Somebody said to Twitter Elon Musk that onyl Blue Check Verified Users should be allowed to vote. This aligns with propertarianism or whatever it's called, only those who have skin or own property should vote, that is logical goal which makes sense. We live in a world now where people believe everyone should have the right to vote. But historically, it wasn't. NedFScreaming @themanonthehil6 might be Geraldy Jones of Upchuck who nuked my Discord, banned me from theirs, they were trying to destroy Dead Wing King Cobra JFS VN Oregon Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic Memes World Productions, Lil Sniff Roy Merrick Quan Dale Dingle EZ Blazer, 2022-12-20 - Tuesday. The Pholosopher @DaPholosopher on the CIA's Project Mockingbird. Speaking of that, the CIA and others paid Facebook, Twitter, Google, YouTube, etc, to censor, to control the narrative. This is worse than MK-Ultra.


Israel making students take at least three Covid Vaccines which will kill them. Israel is insane. So, why did you ban Kanye West? I'm not saying all Jewish people. But there are some Zionists or whoever they are who are rich globalists or whatever you want to call them. Not all Jewish people, biologically, genetically speaking. The opening to Alex Jones today was mind-blowing, they showed a video mashup between a movie and the news on how they arrested over 800 people over Jan6 including Joe Biggs. They should arrest me too. The same people who paid Twitter to censor people also locked up Jan6 people. The people who complain about spelling errors are probably doing God knows what themselves. As an English teacher, I can say it's laughable. I'm not even saying I'm some expert. But the Grammar Nazis are jokes. This is aint no retarded boring college textbook lol.


I was kicked off Twitter in 2019 for talking about Star Wars. This account was restored in 2022. They killed Star Wars. When I talked about it, they nuked me just like YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos. Twitter suspended this account, @JoeyArnoldVN, when I shared the Star Wars Rey Palpatine Skywalker kissing Kylo Ren de Han Solo photo in 2019, I was restored in 2022. But dang. It's just a photo. But they nuked me like YouTube who MURDERED my 10K+ videos.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


December | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


Doggie Behavior Tips And Tricks That Will Make Anyone A Better Dog Owner



OATMEAL HIGHLIGHTS
LIBRARY | PHOTOS | VIDEOS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | VIETNAM | WORK


HOW TO FOLLOW OR CONTACT ME

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | SOCIAL | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2022-12-20 17-24-17.png


Lauren Chen on Tim Pool


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-12-20 - Tuesday | Published in December of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

FIND | RESUME | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MIRRORING THE OATMEAL

MY DAILY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO THE FOLLOWING: BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW.

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES.

SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES.

TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS.


PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Favorite School Year

09:06 AM


My favorite school year in many ways is and was my senior year, 2003-2004. I was thinking about this this morning. I was thinking of the time I was a Girls Basketball Co-Manager with Richie VanDyke. One time the head coach, Greg Evers, went into the girls locker room. I was right behind to pick up towels. That was only one time that I was ever in there that I can remember. But the feeling that I had was like I was big and bad. In some ways, that school year was more special than my college years that followed into like 2011 roughly speaking. Not that I didn't have memorable moments in college as well. In some ways, my favorite year in my life may have been 2003-2004. My senior year was special mostly because I made it special. Each year in high school got better. I got better each year. I was more and more prepared for the school year each time. My junior year was really good but then Tiffany Cumbo died in on Saturday, the fifth day of April of 2003. That was tough but I recovered. I bounced back. I started going to school dances that year. And then for my last year in high school, I wanted to make sure I would appear in the yearbook. So, I joined the Drama Club, the Earth Club, and became a Girls Basketball Co-Manager like I said earlier. I was also in the Senior Lip-Sync. I was not in it the previous years. But I was invited to be part of it my final year there. I remember my first year in high school thinking that I would be there for four years. I had that feeling I would and then I was. So, that last year for the lip sync in Howard Sullivan's classroom, I suggested we lip sync to Christmas songs and Kari Herinckx said not everyone celebrates it. Crazy. I think she is cool but that was unfortunate for her to say, very leftist to be racist towards a holiday like that. I played the crab and was the lead in one of the songs being Under The Sea. I don't remember my costume exactly. I don't even remember the exact dance moves we had. But the overall feeling I had that final year in high school was that I knew what to expect. Even tho I was a bit worry about the unknown of what to do for college and life in general after high school because the fear therein was minimal in some ways when compared with my feelings and everything in the years after that. I was also trying to get people to remember me as I felt like we would part ways. I felt like I could do this one last time kind of thing. So, I had the motivation and the belief in getting through my Senior Year. Like it was fun. I made a Pocketball Table for my Senior Project. I was in the Quiz Team at my high school too I think. I was like doing so many different things that last year. Like every single day I was doing things. So I had memories. So I could probably learn things from my experiences there. Not to say I didn't also have experiences other years too. But one of the differences was the other years in my life may have been more mixed with good and bad feelings, thoughts, memories, etc. Like I said maybe. I cannot say exactly but my impression looking back is at this moment that my last year in high school featured less fear, worry, etc, when compared to other years during my life from 1985 to 2022. Like it is 2022 right now and this is how I feel. I'm speaking in subjective and relative terms from my perspective. It's hard to summarize an entire life. All I can say is I felt good and pretty confident that last year there. I felt special. I felt like I knew who I was in so many ways.




TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Twitter Tweets

10:57 AM - Twitter | Canada


Amen. It is sad when people get Covid Vaccines, boosters, etc. And then they die. And many die slowly over the course of several years into 2030. But for those who already died, then people say, "Oh my God, I have no idea why or how they died but it would've been worse." Worse?


11:33 AM
Jan6 vs 1860s American Civil War.


11:38 AM
Arizona is going to court. Katie Hobbs should go to jail for the crimes she committed. Period. We should always pray for judges. We should also do what Project Veritas continues to do in exposing everything.


11:49 AM
Dang. What a fun song. Hiking is a memorable thing. I didn't know Laura Loomer hiked to waterfalls. Quite impressive.


11:52 AM
But you will still be the owner just like Elon Musk is still the owner of Twitter, CEO is just an empty title perfect for when you need somebody to blame for problems. Promote @KinelRyan to CEO and when things go side way, just say Ryan did it lol.


12:06 PM
Uber sucks. @Uber should ban me. I never use Uber. But still.


12:09 PM
You should go around with your pet monkey. Put a spin on the Wizard of Oz. You could say to AOC I'll get you my pretty and your little doggie too. Laura Loomer is getting cooler all of the time.


12:15 PM
We grew up with the idea of getting shots every year or every several years. So, in the mind of many, Covid Vaccines is just another shot on top of all of the other shots they were forced to take since like the 1980s or whenever. It's been accelerating, all of the shots, etc.


12:20 PM
Somebody said to Twitter Elon Musk that onyl Blue Check Verified Users should be allowed to vote. This aligns with propertarianism or whatever it's called, only those who have skin or own property should vote, that is logical goal which makes sense. We live in a world now where people believe everyone should have the right to vote. But historically, it wasn't.


12:24 PM
Global Warming, AKA Global Freezing, AKA Climate Change, etc, goes back at least to like the 1920s. It's like every ten years or every so often countries try to brainwash people into the Climate Scam. Yeah, like Covid. Also, For The Greater Good is a scam too.


12:40 PM
When I was 19, nobody said to me I was their only hope and no old man gave a stick. Narnia. Star Wars. Star Trek. LOTR. Harry Potter. Good meme.


12:46 PM - Twitter
If Where is Waldo was a hot girl with long zebra stripe socks, she or he would be Xia Anderson. Merry Christmas. Great song. Baby it's cold outside. Oh, then put on these socks. But baby it's still cold outside. Oh, then put on some even longer socks.


12:47 PM
Gary is hotter than I thought. Maybe I should become gay right now. I'm ready. Roll the clip. That means you're gay. I love that clip from Law & Order SUV or SVU. Whatever. I like to say SUV.


12:52 PM - Twitter
Israel making students take at least three Covid Vaccines which will kill them. Israel is insane. So, why did you ban Kanye West? I'm not saying all Jewish people. But there are some Zionists or whoever they are who are rich globalists or whatever you want to call them. Not all Jewish people, biologically, genetically speaking.


01:13 PM
Lee Ann Star wrote: "since I haven't seen any media pick this up they are implementing a a carbon tax on individuals in the EU by 2027 which they state it will cause civil unrest and make ppl poorer. yep the climate scam continues and it won't stop until we are all penniless & reliant on gov."


01:21 PM - Twitter | Argentina
Soccer. Football. Futball. World Cup. Argentina won in 2022. So, 4 million showed up in Argentina to celebrate in the city. Globalists want to control us like High School Pep Rallies, the red team versus the blue team. The ability to manipulate billions of people like a puppet to march whenever they say jump, they say how high while thinking it is we the people when really it might be mind-control.


01:36 PM
I have never worn a mask. I would rather be in prison. I've been in prison.


01:41 PM
The Pholosopher @DaPholosopher on the CIA's Project Mockingbird. Speaking of that, the CIA and others paid Facebook, Twitter, Google, YouTube, etc, to censor, to control the narrative. This is worse than MK-Ultra.


01:46 PM - Twitter
The people who complain about spelling errors are probably doing God knows what themselves. As an English teacher, I can say it's laughable. I'm not even saying I'm some expert. But the Grammar Nazis are jokes. This is aint no retarded boring college textbook lol. Yeah it aint no college essay. I would say it depends. Like if something is going to be seen by like trillions of people for thousands of years. Like the Egyptian art on the walls might have bad grammar but like as long as people can understand. But then again, who cares.


02:17 PM - Twitter
I was kicked off Twitter in 2019 for talking about Star Wars. This account was restored in 2022. They killed Star Wars. When I talked about it, they nuked me just like YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos.


02:23 PM - Twitter
Twitter suspended this account, @JoeyArnoldVN, when I shared the Star Wars Rey Palpatine Skywalker kissing Kylo Ren de Han Solo photo in 2019, I was restored in 2022. But dang. It's just a photo. But they nuked me like YouTube who MURDERED my 10K+ videos. If Palpatine hopped into Rey Palpatine Skywalker, then it's Kylo Ren Solo kissing a dude, talk about gay.


04:57 PM
Rise of Skywalker is interesting like a bad sci-fi movie is intriguing to watch. It's like watching another Friday The 13th film. I watched it out of curiosity. But in many ways it's more parody, inversion, than it is actual Star Wars. It was neither Return of the Jedi or ROTS. Star Wars Andor was interesting but boring. I was kicked off Twitter in 2019 for sharing the kiss between Rey and Kylo Ren, it was considered a Star Wars spoiler and I was kicked off for it.


05:07 PM - Twitter
If my body is my own private property, if I can kill myself legally, assuming the act itself doesn't affect others legally, assuming physician-assisted suicide is not funded by tax-payers or uninterested parties, assuming it's legal to pay people to help, maybe I could try to maybe commit suicide with the help of others, perhaps it might be perceived as a right or whatever. But perhaps some things are not rights. Something should not be labelled a right if it involves forcing doctors, tax-payers, etc, to help you kill yourself or other things too. I will not kill myself. If I was killed, then I was probably murdered or something like that. Whatever happened to dying in your sleep? I miss City Slickers II where the old guy died and then we saw his twin brother. Suicide should be a moral question primarily assuming there is no legal overlap, jurisdiction. A major problem with physician-assisted suicide is the physician might be in some cases murdering the customer/victim. So, potential murderers should perhaps be taken to court. But don't punish the dead person. And how can you? The dead person is already dead. So, who cares?


06:11 PM
I love The Rock Dwayne Johnson. Black Adam was an interesting movie. But in some ways not Superman or Batman level. I'm not familiar with the source material, comics, books. But I hear he's supposed to be like the bad guy. So, the movie was unique but it was more like a time-travel sitcom. Black Adam was not as good as Peacemaker. I prefer The Rock Dwayne Johnson over John Cena. But Peacemaker was a fun show. And YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos, that is insane.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

12:33 PM - Twitter


NedFScreaming @themanonthehil6 might be Geraldy Jones of Upchuck who nuked my Discord, banned me from theirs, they were trying to destroy Dead Wing King Cobra JFS VN Oregon Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic Memes World Productions, Lil Sniff Roy Merrick Quan Dale Dingle EZ Blazer, 2022-12-20 - Tuesday. Merry Christmas KathyBike.


03:07 PM
I created the Fuck Joe Biden Let's Go Brandon (LGB) groups on Discord, Facebook, Hive Blog, Gab, Minds, etc back in October of 2021. Other people created similar outposts, communities, as well. Meanwhile Geraldy Jones might be Ned F Screaming on Twitter. He wants me to sub to Upchucks who banned me.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Plus One at an Amish Wedding

2022-12-20 - Tuesday - 02:00 AM - 10:18 AM - Plus One at an Amish Wedding


They fall in love in NYC. They're both doctors. April Monroe is an up-and-coming superstar doctor at a big New York hospital, and things could not be more perfect. She's been falling head-over-heels for Jesse, a charming veterinarian, and their relationship seems to be heading in the right direction - except for one thing: Jesse is completely tight-lipped about his family. For their anniversary, Jesse gives April a surprise trip to Paris; a much needed romantic break for the busy doctor. However, plans change when Jesse receives an invitation to his brother's wedding and asks April to come along. What April doesn't know is that Jesse has been hiding an Amish past and his mother is not so fond of Englisher strangers. Chaos and heartache ensue when April and Jesse must travel to Amish Country and face the people Jesse left behind. Fun movie. Romantic. I liked how they ended it. Jesse had a former GF who was to be his wife according to his mom and her dad. They were match makers. But Jesse left the Amish world. They played volleyball. April helped the mom and that former GF who had to go to the hospital. Before going, she said April would never be one of them. It reminded me of what Skip said to me in some ways with Woof. In the end the mother went all the way to NYC to say sorry to April in person. April's sister got her out to the park for this, it was a surprise. It was there Jesse asked April a second time now to marry him. She responded under one condition. They opened 2 private practices since they are both doctors. Their offices right next to each other. Oh, I thought it was powerful how the former GF said she pushed April away with things which were hateful and not true. She said April saved her life. Powerful words to say.


01:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 12/20/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:06 PM
The opening to Alex Jones today was mind-blowing, they showed a video mashup between a movie and the news on how they arrested over 800 people over Jan6 including Joe Biggs. They should arrest me too. The same people who paid Twitter to censor people also locked up Jan6 people.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:30 AM. Forget dreams or something about losing in some video games. Paved off some of the snow ice in real life. Ok. It was raining and it only snowed like 4 inches last night. It was already raining this morning. But I shoveled some of the snow off sidewalks and threw it at my backyard snow hill. Breakfast, 09:30 AM. Groceries in from car around 10 or 11. Hero Wars. Total Battle. Lunch was breakfast into 01:00 PM. Put some snow and ice on the base of my two snow hill. Recycling. Dishes from 03:30 PM to 04:50 PM. Compost. Mail. That was done before the dishes. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 09:30 AM, a big yummy salad which I took a photo of, 09:50 AM. Lunch: more of that salad towards like 01:00 PM. Dinner: beans on like banana and stuff corn bread, 05:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0149: 2022-12-20 - Tuesday - 08:30 PM. 1. Haemorrhoids. Emerods. Swollen blood vein. Bones have calcium. But the stomach needs to dissolve, digest, and take it into the blood stream. If not, then it may go out into the toilet. Your body needs enough enzymes to dissolve and take in vitamins, minerals. Tulsa King is a show starring Stallone who was in Rambo and Rocky. Wednesday Addams is a show about the daughter of the Addams Family. Nicholas Cage. National Treasure. Indiana Jones. Secrets. Ark of the Covenant. Addams Family. Covid Vaccines are killing people. Many people who get Covid lack and do not have enough Vitamin C, Vitamin D, Zinc, and other essential vitamins. People can get sick and die from many sicknesses if they do not have enough of the essential vitamins. People who got Covid took Ivermectin to recover. Being unhealthy can come from eating bad food and it can come from not having enough of the vitamins etc. Mansion. Big house. The Santa Clauses starring Tim Allen. Rick & Morty is a crazy science fiction comedy cartoon. Pennyworth is a show about Batman's butler. Chucky is a show about a talking doll who tries to kill people. Game of Thrones: House of Dragon. Savage River is a show about a girl in Australia. She might me 20 or 30. She comes back home, a small city, after being in jail.




Sort:  

Global Warming happens during the Day, and Global Cooling happens at Night... The Sun or the lack of Sun, is the major cause of both...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50