Laung laachi | cover song | by Wajid | Punjabi song

in #launglachi6 years ago (edited)


Hii guys this is Wajid and I created this channel for cover song in my voice hope you like pls support me with your love.
This is a cover song sung by me and this is very well Punjabi song.....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a great voice.

That's awesome. Are you a professional singer?

No, I am very fond of singing songs since childhood, there are some achievements of school about singing but I have never learned singing

@aliwajid Good luck with your channel my friend.

Thanks bhai keep support

You are a heart touching soul.....God bless you friend.

@aliwajit Wow... amazing voice...god gifted... keep going bro... keep posting!!!

Hey what is this dtube all about? Can we earn there too??

Yes this also viDeo platform like YouTube even it is better than YouTube, earning process is good here

Very good brother your singing is very good

MAZA aa gaya bhai

Waah bhai...lage raho jaldi hi famous ho jaoge..God bless.

Actually I don't know how to become famous on DTube can you explain me?

Good i always with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99