You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children At Heart, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #laughter6 years ago

There's no doubt that you'll sure make a great Dad @olawalium The love you carry around is immerse. Don't worry Daddyhood is calling you already. Hahahahha. This is awesome darling

Sort:  

Hahahahaha thanks for your vote of confidence and I look forward to it, even with the responsibilities that comes with it. You will make an awesome mother too, you are really sweet.

Awwwwwnn you sure don't know how I felt when I saw the word "mother". Arrrggg scary kindof. Hahahahaha

Hahahahaha you will manage it just great. I have seen few of your pictures where you backed one. You managed it well. Hahaha

Funny, I can't wait to back mine either #smiles

They will be so blessed to have you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72