Heat is over! Yay!

in #laugh7 years ago (edited)

Hey hey hey!
This in an old picture of me because my face is not cooperating with me today :))
11925949_1187315281284749_995245184_n.jpg
Oh my God yes! It's finally windy outside and seems like some rain will start.I would've taken a new picture of me but i look like i have 5 kids who cry a lot and do a lot of mess.I slept kinda weird these days from the heat wave and that put a toll on my little skeleton :))
I'm sitting in my unicorn pajamas,with my seven cats and some coffee that puts me in a better mood.I'm cranky when i wake up :))
And since i like to laugh i'd like to share one with you :
90s-cartoons-less-stuff.jpg
This joke from South Park will never get old :))) :
90s-cartoons-hung.jpg
I think will be my life too,i *love meat.I love that thing. :
90s-cartoons-meat.png
And this situation happened more than one time in my life.Once i realised i am cooking a full lunch at 2 in the morning :)))
pudding.jpg
A same approach would fly into my head as well :
brokenhand.jpg
And now...Le grande finale :)))
prince.jpg
Have a nice day my friends! Kisses!

Sort:  

I like your humor, now following you

Well thank you @johnnyray ! Happy to hear you liked it :*

Liked your Post and loved your smile...! Upvoted <3

Thank you @ahsansaeed :* My smile is contagious :)) :*

I think it will kill a few people...!!! :)

:))) WHY ME GOD? WHYYY? :)))

Hey, are you on steemitchat or discord chat?

I enter now and then :D So yes

And what is the username there?

No no...finger prints :D

:))) I like the play on words

I sometimes even exaggerate with this :)

I never miss a chnce to go overboard :)) Glad i am not alone in this @worldfinances

:D oh, don't worry, I'm pretty sure you aren't

This in an old picture of me
(I think it's good)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.95 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dirkzett. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

nice post i like it please visit my page and read my topics and write your opinion this is link one of my post:
https://steemit.com/scientific/@vahidrazavi/scientists-have-succeeded-in-making-heart-tissue-using-spinach-leaves

And When is your birthday. ? @alexablue

My birthday is in 2 novemember.It's getting close @carduran :)) Yours?

My birthday is in 19 october ;) :* @alexablue

Both are coming up.Yay parteeeyyy :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63