You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Latvian Stories

in #latvia7 years ago

Hey! Čau! Sveiki!
First of all, welcome to Latvia. :)
If we are talking about cold winter mornings - things won`t be better, you just will live with it. Actually coldness is good for health :)

Luckily, as we can see outside of window - May is starting to warm things up a bit.
I`m looking forword to your glasshouse project. Hopefully you will post some pictures of it here too. :)

Sort:  

next week I'll be having a conversation with the city architect about the feasibility of my idea. I plan to use the old basement of a demolished building as the starting point of this sunken glasshouse. As things progress, I will be able to post some pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43