Ulog #11 First ever Lattle art when I started working as a barista

in #latteart6 years ago

I didn't finish college bcoz of financial problems, I have lots of dreams that I want to be in reality, I even sell drawings, make projects, assignments, and even make peotry and songs for a living, to sustain myself in highschool , the burden that i have is what i think has no ending, i tried a lot of things, get as many jobs as i can, taking shifts that my body can't handle, i cried and stumbled a lot of times still i get back up, same as making my first ever latte art, its hard, it's frustrating, it's even heartbreaking, but once you learn the basic you definitely made it, my life is as the same as making coffee, quite hard but I'm definitely okay 😊

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Your determination and hard work will one day be rewarded. One thing you are a super nice person. Some times when people get thugs easy, they don’t turn out so well. Your beginnng May be difficult, but it is preparation for something great, because has a purpose in mind for you.

thank you so much sir William for believing in me 😊 you too are a really nice person . God bless you and your family sir, as always .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47