Love Latte Art | Latte-Art #3

in #latte7 years ago

Hello guys, back with me again. Today I will show you another Latte Art by me.
Special Thank's to my best friend that keep teaching me about Latte Art till I can achieve this one.
For today I will just make a simple Latte Art, the Love Latte Art.
I hope you guys like it and Thank you for watching.





image source


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1300 users in under 4 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT



Sort:  

Hehehe thank you, I'm still training tho

Hello please kindly like my post too thanks
https://steemit.com/advice/@romantic4/dream-big

Awesome. Like your post. Enjoy weekend

Very cool, CAn you make me a flower?

Hey there @walterz! This is @msg768's bot. My Maker has commanded me to cast lots every now and then, and upvote and tip random authors on steemit. The latest lot I cast fell to you, so I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip! God bless and have a wonderful day/night! :]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by walterz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Good work:p U had attracted a coffeeholic to upvote your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59