BitShares logo latte art try

in #latte7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

It's me again and my latte art.
As I'm interested in BitShares and inspired by this project I decided to try to draw the in my latte art the logo of BitShares.
It's first try and need to some practice to get the more natural view of the logo, anyway, there is results of my try. :)

Also I'm add the time-lapse video with drawing process :)

Thank you, I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Everybody tries but nobody can beat my latte art skills

I call it Walden Style Latte Art

lol, yes ;) but sometimes need to add a cell phone in to the cup to make the art complete and luxury :)))

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This one is particularly awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66