Latte Art - Teru Teru Bozu

in #latte7 years ago


Hello steemian's ... I will show you my latte art ,make doll teru teru bozu on Cofee Latte.hope you like it

Feel free to comment my latte art

Follow me on my blog @levycore if you enjoy my Latte Art and Keep Steem On!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your latte art with us, this one is a definite artistic venture and very original. Thanks for sharing with us all. Namaste :)

So my mission is successful :D

wow that's nice

you are welcome

loved your latte art. I 'm trying also but I dont have your results so far.. Are you a proffesional barista or you do it for hobby?

thank you @zkalemiss im just hobby not profesional , the secret is how to make micro foam from milk frother and keep trying :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13