Latte Art - MadMen

in #latte7 years ago


Hello steemian's ... I will show you my colored latte art ,Drawing madmen on Cofee Latte.hope you like it

Feel free to comment my latte art

Follow me on my blog @levycore if you enjoy my Latte Art and Keep Steem On! .

Sort:  

I bet a post where you create the steemit logo might do well : )

What kind of paint do you use? Is it just coffee?

it just coffee with milk foam :D

Ah ok, so the brush removes a layer of milk foam, thus revealing the cofee?

art you very interesting :)

I like that drawing on coffee. Nice

This is awesome! I love stuff like this :)

I use to be a barista and way back when... it wasn't as popular but I remember hearing about "foam artists" out there... I think it's freaken' awesome! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48