Anime Latte Art - magical girl Homura Akemi from Madoka Magica

in #latte7 years ago

Ever heard of Latte Art guysIf yes, ever were curious of the process of making it Yeh, as u probably got it guys, this blog's bout the process of making latte art, but Not just some Latte Art...I found an interview of a latte artist named Sugi, who draws amazing ANIMEon Latte, and he's gonna explain us the process of making it 

 Well, first let me show you my tools. I’m able to draw latte art by using an espresso machine, a pitcher for pouring milk, a spoon for drawing the pictures, chocolate sauce and caramel syrup, and lastly a cup. 

 Espresso machine 

 Colorful Syrup 

 A spoon used to draw the latte art 

 Next, I create the art. I First use the espresso machine to make the espresso and foamed milk. I create a caffe latte by pouring the foamed milk onto the espresso. As for the latte art, the technique of cutting through the foamed milk to create the pattern is widely used, but I use an etching technique to create my art and things like chocolate sauce and syrup for bringing color to it. If I have black, red, blue, and yellow chocolate sauce and syrup, I can create the color I want. It’s quite convenient. 

 Foaming the milk 

 By pouring the foamed milk on the espresso, a caffe latte is made. 

 Carefully drawing the lines

 Mixing syrup to create color 

 Finishing off the drawing with several colors. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99