Latte Art : A Sad Cat [Kucing Sedih]

in #latte6 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends

I started loving latte art recently, I was again attracted to have it made. This time I would like to serve you the beauty of latte art. Here some photos of latte art entitled "A Sad Cat."

Saya mulai menyukai seni latte, saya tertarik lagi untuk dibuat dengan karakter yang berbeda. Kali ini saya akan menampilkan beberapa poto seni latte. Berikut beberapa poto seni latte dengan judul "Kucing Sedih."

IMG20171022212622-01.jpeg

IMG20171022212528-01.jpeg

IMG20171022212513-01.jpeg

IMG20171022212109-01.jpeg

Thank You @abduhawab

Sort:  

thank you @abduhawab for this sharing! I have resteem your post, I love coffee and cats I will test to do the same it looks delicieus😉

Thanks! Sure its taste so delicious.

wow nice and yuummyyy cooffeeee 💕

Bagus, sudah diupvote, jgn lupa upvote back ya

Nice post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations @abduhawab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very very very awesome latte
no way to cut :D

haha....thank you man!

me me sad looking the cat (lon lon seudeh bak kalon mie nyan)

hahaha...me sad too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87