Swan Latte Art | Latte-Art #1

in #latte-art7 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad that I finally able to learn some Latte-art from my friend in a coffee bar.
It takes me a lot of time to learn the basic and I keep training my skill on it.
Even though it's hard but I still enjoy it, Finally, I have an artistic talent that I can train by learning.
This is my first successful attempt to make a swan latte-art.
I hope you guys like it.



image source


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1100 users in under 4 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT



Sort:  

que bueno aprender cosas nuevas . saludo desde Venezuela

Even though I don't understand, but Thank you for stopping by

Wow very pretty, seems hard to do, never tried it :)

Yeah early it's hard, but with training I finally manage to make it

Just upvoted. Nice post! Also, fun fact: you can smell a skunk 1.6km (1 mile) away, lol:D

Hahaha nice one, thank you for watching

Hell yeah man! That was actually pretty clean :D

It's still bad, I need more training

Wow haha are you sure isnt a duckling ?

I know it looks weird. It's my first success after all :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aomine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I think the duckling is still turning into the swan

exactly hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50