Referred to get along with Kim Jong-Un, Trump:false news!

in #latest6 years ago (edited)

image President of the United States Donald Trump denied newspaper reports renowned that has been interview him last week. newspaper denied Trump the adalahthe Wall Street journal.dalam the interview, Trump called said he had a very good relationship with the North Korean leader Kim Jong un.dilansirreuters, Trump wrote in his Twitter account if he said "I might relationships well with Kim" which means there conditions ditetapkan.gedung White also released some sound recordings of the interview say that the Trump said "I might be." Meanwhile, the Wall Street journalmerilis record itself that support the incidence of version mereka.komentar Trump considered important because he felt have a good relationship with Kim that has been refused pressure global menghentikanserangkaian missile tests nuclear and ballistic. Trump own has scoffs North Korean leader as 'maniac' and call it as a 'men rocket kecil'.kim own reply to call the Trump as' the elderly senile who minded gila'.ia also warned him are building a nuclear weapons are able to achieve the United States. "the Wall Street journalmenyatakan mistakenly that I said to them 'I have a good relationship with Kim Jong UN' (from North Korea). obviously I didn't say it. I said, 'I may have a good relationship with Kim Jong UN', the difference is great. Luckily we record conversation and they know exactly what I say and mean. they just want a story. false news!" wrote Trump in Twitter account miliknya.the Wall Street Journal stated falsely that I said to them "I have a good relationship with Kim Jong UN" (of N. Korea). obviouslyi didn't say that. I said "i'd have a good relationship with Kim Jong UN," a big difference. fortunately we now record conversations with reporters ...- Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) January 14, 2018seorang officials of the White House said terjadikegagalan to ask pihakthe Wall Street journalmemperbaiki Quote publishing. "reason adapenundaan is because we have beberapapanggilan and email with WSJ, ranging Friday morning to ask them perform correction. they refused and we issued a clarification our own," said officials .... and they knew exactly what I said and meant. they just wanted a story. fake news! - Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) January 14, 2018sebelumnya,in an interview latest denganthe Wall Street Journal (WSJ), Trump suddenly calling himself can establish a good relationship with young leaders North Korea's it. "I might be able to have a very good relationship with Kim Jong-UN,"said Trump in an interview that. "I have a relationship with a lot of people. I think all of you surprised," imbuhnya.saat asked if he ever talk to Kim Jong-UN, Trump provide answers faint. "I don't want to comment on it. I can't say I ever or never. I just don't want to comment,"so answer Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51