Late dinner

in #latenightdinner6 years ago

FB_IMG_1517147128304.jpgFB_IMG_1517147124551.jpg

Pickles: 4
Spuds: 4
Blue cheese sauce: 4.9
Jengas: 1

Lol.. this was the biggest piece of chicken I’ve ever had in a ‘burger’ in my life. At first I thought it was a joke cause I struggled to hold it to take the picture. Photo doesn’t do it justice, trust me this thing was massive!

I asked for mine to be made mild and it still kicked me a bit towards the end as the heat built up. The blue cheese sauce was insane, it balanced the heat perfectly and I’m glad they gave me extra on the side. Considering the size of the meat, the sauce and the two slices of white bread, this thing was not designed to last long Lol. Was a beautiful mess by the end, the good kind. Still can’t get over the size of the chicken thigh, it must have come from one of these new age gmo chickens who didn’t skip leg day a day in its life.

All in all it was a bit hectic for me, but I know some people will love it.

Hope you like it
Follow me @reafertoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92