You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAUL JOSEPH WATSON & THE LONE GUNMAN LIE

in #lasvegas7 years ago

Look's like you're attracting trolls & bots Sean.
Definitely +++

Hey septic99p-p ....
Why R U givin' yourself +1 votes???
For adding non-sense?
Desperate 'eh?
U R an expert?
On what?
mârlan...mäscärici ....that's clown in Romania-speak...?
R U gettin' paid in $, £, hyrvinas or shekels.

If you don't got any additional INFORMATION concerning this topic, may I suggest you take your bozo-comments somewhere else.
Start with Bucharest.
Sean runs a respectable site.
Where's yours???
X-

Sort:  

Everyone that disagrees with your bullshit is a troll. Sure.
And I give myself upvotes, because I can. If I were getting paid, I wouldn't be upvoting myself, now would I?

I gave you information, but you automatically dismiss it, because it doesn't fit your narrative. So keep on kissing this guy's ass and his respectable conspiracy crap. Sure it's (((them))) behind it all, sure.

Whats your view on 911 ? Just so that I can see who exactly is dismissing things because it doesnt fit their narrative.
I dont know about this event too recent and too little research on my part.

I'm dismissing this crap because there's evidence debunking it. I don't have a narrative. And 9/11 has nothing to do with this. Must be the lizard men, surely!

If you were criticizing people that on minute 1 of such events scream false flag I would have been right there with you. But if you think that governments are not capable of such actions I feel like you're also way off. There's a difference between healthy scepticism and being in denial.
It has always amazed me with what vehemence some people are willing to defend their worse oppressors.

I never said governments are saints. I've shown an analysis of why this conspiracy theory is bogus.
And frankly, the worst oppressors these days aren't governments, but ISPs and social media companies. At least in the west

I have no facebook /other social media account and have the option of using a VPN, how am I being oppressed by ISPs and social media ? Though I agree with your point that they are immoral, their use is still voluntary. My tax money going to fund wars and my own enslavement on the other hand is not, as are the police controls. In France they can now kick down any door without judicial aproval, perform searches on the street, assign activists to house arrest. Add to that the regulations in any enterprise I would like to start and I could go on and on about how governments in the west are oppressive in my opinion.
Is your analysis on 911 on steemit ?

Sure, VPNs help. But social media platforms are in agreement and not actually competing, at least the big ones. And they set the narrative, allowing whatever speech they deem acceptable, while dissenting opinions are squashed. And public opinions are what elects governments. But they control what opinions are available, thus influencing decisions.

Now you can say that partaking in social media is voluntary, but these days, if you're not on the major websites, you don't exist. You can attempt to create your own, but domain registrars are also owned by the same companies. Look at that neo-nazi site; it got taken down and is now on the dark web. While I vehemently disagree with much of their ideology, I think they should be allowed to speak (and make fools of themselves).

And no, I have no analysis of 9/11. I don't think it was US backed, if that's what you're asking. But I do think that possibly they let it happen. And linking to the conspiracy in question in this article, Youtube squashed videos claiming a false flag, thus controlling the narrative. I don't think it was, but people discussing that topic should be allowed to do so.

I agree with most of your criticism but I think that this is the price of freedom. This to me falls under the property rights of the owner of whatever plateform to ban whoevers speech he wants to even if I disagree with doing that.
It's up to us to patronize plateforms that allow free speech and it's up to us to take control of enough of that market to have our views aired out.
Back in the 1990s Bill Cooper tried to launch an initiative to buy up shares in a major news network 15% would have been enough to control it.
Not enough people joined in the effort and so it failed.
If the monetary system was sound, low taxes, few regulations etc... people would have more purchasing power but in the end they would still need to make the right decisions, there is no way arround that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33