Steem Meetup Las Vegas/ Henderson Wednesday, February 21, 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lasvegas6 years ago

Hi Everyone. Next Wednesday we are having out second Steem Meetup for Las Vegas/ Henderson. February 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm. We had an amazing time the first meetup we held.

meetupwob.jpg

We met some great people. Next week it will be at Panevino 246 Via Antonio Avenue · Las Vegas, NV. I really dig this place. The food is fantastic, drinks taste great, and the service is second to noon. The views are killer.

Marnell-Properties-Panevino-5.jpg

Everyone is welcome to come. We will explaining what Steem is to new comers and talking everything about Steem. We will be discussing the upcoming Steem Creators Conference April 13-15th, 2018 here is Las Vegas.

cc logo 2.3.jpg

It is free to join. It is always outstanding meeting other Steem users and educating new users.

Panevino_View-MEd.jpg.

This is the incredible view of the world famous Strip for Panevino. Hope to see you there. Here is the Meetup link.
https://www.meetup.com/Las-Vegas-Henderson-Meet-Up/events/247125778/

Sort:  

Hey @entrepreneur916 said I should reach out to you about this creators conference. Are you on discord?

Hi @josephsavage. I'm ijmaha on discord. My email is [email protected]. look forward to speaking with you. Jacob is a great guy.

Thanks! I couldn't find you on discord, so I sent you an email.

Have fun everyone!

Have fun at the meet up! I won't be in Vegas until the 24th, but I wish I was able!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48