😈Mondays 📷We Do🏢 Work😎

in #lasvegas6 years ago

👼Standing outside of 🌈our new offices.💗 Feels 🌞like home. Need to 🐯do some 🚀cleaning. 🐒Lots of guest⛄ tomorrow. 😸Hahaha. 🎈What chores 🎩don't 🐍you like doing?🎡

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemcafe-mondays-we-do-work-1528154505760.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

fantastic post very original bravo

i like the cap. suites you well. you look good with it.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

me encanta tu post

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Cool, thanks for sharing.

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 4553.16 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25667.61
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85