Las Vegas Police Captain Suddenly Goes MissingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lasvegas7 years ago

"Las Vegas Metropolitan Police announced Capt. James Larochelle has gone missing. Fellow officers have launched a manhunt for the ‘endangered,’ policeman."

Source:
http://thegatewaypundit.com/2017/12/las-vegas-police-captain-suddenly-goes-missing-considered-endangered/

lasvegasmissingcaptain.jpg

Sort:  

Wonder what he saw, who he was talking to and or about to expose about the LV shooting. You'd think being a police officer his SA would be better. I guess CIA is still good at their jobs in the field.
Adding another vic to the list.

@justicia Here they go again. Yes they. You all know them. They wont find him unless he is without memory or is now mentally challenged. Other wise he is with Hoffa. UpVoted, Followed and Resteemed.

Congratulations @justicia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@justicia I noticed there is a steem logo next to the heading of this post. When hovering over it states powered up 100%. What does this mean? Can you share this tip/ information with me, please?

It means that all of my earnings go to steam power. The default is 50power/50steam dollars. I think when steem dollars are a high price (like now) that you make more money going 50/50. I'm just trying to boost my power right now and build my steem account over making money- which is why a lot of my posts are going to power.

@justicia I understand. Sounds like a good plan. Thank you very much for explaining that, I
really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56