My Laptop BROKE!!!!!!!

in #lastpost7 years ago

As I said the first time I posted on steem my PC was struck by lightning during a very nice Storm : ) unfortunately it nearly burnt out my GPU and CPU so I started recording and posting on my friends old laptop it worked for a wile and now it to has finally given up the ghost and started smoking apparently the fans stopped working and the entire thing caught fire when a misplaced wire melted and shorted so this is going to be my last post for a wile

Sort:  

Congratulations @loki621! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65