Last man Standing Part 3

last man standing invited.jpg

(Win golden Steemmonstercard - not 10 steem this time)
ONLY FOR INVITED

Time to play LAST MAN STANDING
If it is your first time - please read the rules.
NEXT MATCH
Brighton - Tottenham (22/9 )

STILL IN THE GAME

@barbadosso
@sparkesy43
@onefatindian
@intisar
@alan369
@toymax7
@prince121

OUT THIS ROUND
DId not vote - out
@bosssteem
@minhaz007
@minhaz416
@rentmoney
@sunit
@zuckerzombie

Why - Do I have the matches to tight??

@chehkuna vote to late

@raisha1 wrong guess

@cryptojiang vote to late

NEW RULES

If you want to join next game (and don´t was in this game) please comment below

You can only enter this contest if your rep is 35 or more

I will publish the rules at every blogpost

I will only tag you if you get out from this contest this round or if you are still in the game. OR when I publish the startpost

I can also win this game. If nobody guess right and it is more than 1 person left. The game is over and I start a new one. No more "sorry no one guess right you get a new chance"

Jackpott ! If a person fail to win big price in the final. The big price will be even bigger next round. I call it a jackpott

I am a human. I can do mistace. If you want to complain - Do it before next fotballmatch start. After - it is to late.

HOW TO WIN
Which team do you think will win the match?
For example: Venezuela – Colombia SATURDAY 8sep
Upvote the comment (the team) you think will win (Before the match start)
If you guess right you are still in the contest and can guess at next match.
I will publish new matches until only one person win.
I will tag you in next blogpost to remind you that you still are in this contest.

THE FINAL
Same rules as usual. You can see the team in my comments.
You will win 1 Steem or The mainprice. 1 steem if you vote wrong. The mainprice or jackpot if you vote right.

WHAT YOU WIN?
I will pick a match - If you guess right you will win a golden Steemmonstercard+ 1 Stem. If you guess wrong you get 1 Steem
goldcard.JPG

Sort:  

How I join this contest....

Posted using Partiko Android

You can join next game. This is round you can not join.
I can tag you when I start new. Follow me and you will also see "Last man standing START" blogpost. That is the enteringpost

Posted using Partiko Android

How I join this contest....

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.31% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Are you also a new spam bot? I got the massage- You do not need to say it again

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted you when I got out of school....... too late

Sorry man. Maybe I have to take matches always 24 hour forward.
I thought 12 hours was okej.
I see that a lot of persons did not vote this time and maybe it was because I publish to close to the matchstart (about 12 hours)

I would like 24 hours if possible if not its fine

Yes I think so next game. I have to change the rules every time to get it perfect. This time it was so many that missed to vote that something has to be wrong.

trial and error you’ll get it perfect next time

Yes. That is how I work. Sometimes small and sometimes big errors

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.571 which ranks you at #34094 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 249 places in the last three days (old rank 34343).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #364.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I followed and up votes you. please up votes and followback @huanmv

Even though you have followed through on your promised upvote, this is actually considered comment spam. You will have better success if you read the content and engage with the author.

@steemflagrewards

Keep up the good work ! I preciate / presiete (oh I can not spell that word...) I LIKE IT !

a-pree-she-ate (like, food)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78