Last man standing part 3

20181001_213117_0000.png

Only for invited

UPVOTE THIS POST
UPVOTE THE TEAM YOU THINK WILL WIN

NEXT MATCH
Bayern Munich - ajax (tuesday 2/10)

STILL IN THE GAME
@minhaz007
@prince121

OUT THIS ROUND
no one

ALL RULES
Please vote this post AND the team (comment) that you will think will win the match

Match will never be closer than 12 hours from the blogpost is publish. (It was to boring to wait 24 hours)

If you want to join next game (and don´t was in this game) please comment below

You can only enter this contest if your rep is 35 or more

I will publish the rules at every blogpost

I will only tag you if you get out from this contest this round or if you are still in the game. OR when I publish the startpost

I can also win this game. If nobody guess right and it is more than 1 person left. The game is over and I start a new one. No more "sorry no one guess right you get a new chance"

Jackpott ! If a person fail to win big price in the final. The big price will be even bigger next round. I call it a jackpott

I am a human. I can do mistace. If you want to complain - Do it before next fotballmatch start. After - it is to late.

HOW TO WIN
Which team do you think will win the match?
For example: Venezuela – Colombia SATURDAY 8sep
Upvote the comment (the team) you think will win (Before the match start)
If you guess right you are still in the contest and can guess at next match.
I will publish new matches until only one person win.
I will tag you in next blogpost to remind you that you still are in this contest.

THE FINAL
Same rules as usual. You can see the team in my comments.
You will win 1 Steem or The mainprice. 1 steem if you vote wrong. The mainprice or jackpot if you vote right.

WHAT YOU WIN?
JACKPOTT
I will pick a match - If you guess right you will win a golden Steemmonstercard+ 2 Stem. If you guess wrong you get 1 Steem

goldcard.JPG

Sort:  

Bayern Munich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93