Introduction to Last.Hour

in #lasthour7 years ago

Hello World!!

Introduction to Last.Hour

These pages serves as my personal collection of material to mark the change of seasons in the world situation. Marking the time till the "End of Days"... not everything is happening all at once... but as they develop or information leading to the development. The collection will point to how it fits Scripture and the concept that Scripture is expressed.

This is NOT CHRISTIAN literature. NOT NEWS. Just a collection for anyone who is a Believer.

Sort:  

Welcome @last.honour . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54