I am out of powh3d and not participating in the clones (right now pooh and proof of craig grant), instead I am going to focus on old fashion work :)

in #lasseehlers6 years ago

So I will not be posting everyday, like I used to, for almost 2 years... maybe I will post from time to time... but I am going to focus on ordinary work from now on. Thanks for everything to the Steemit community...

Lasse Ehlers

Lasse 2018.png

Sort:  

nice portrait post,,,you look cool,,i like the hair

This seems to be the trend right now. Many of the long time Steemians that I follow are announcing no more activity. Maybe it's the weather? Maybe it's good time to 'cash out'? Don't know. @ironshield

really!!!!
why??
powh3d !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65