Sort:  

@lasseehlers, In my opinion now it's too early when it comes to the price of the Token. Hope that in near future you will bring lot of value to this Tokenised Ecosystem. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is very early for price discovery. I am planning to implement 'delegation' and other features longer down the road, here in the beginning I keep it simple.

Good to know that. Good wishes from my side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Besides video, is there any written article about LASSECASH? Want to know more about the project.

I agree with you, there is no need to pump the price at the moment, lassecash has a lot of petential and it will grow on its own, a discord server is needed though.

It is nice to see a lot more good categories added in the tags.

It seems you are on the right path in life with LasseCash now, accept my well wishes for the success of LasseCash.

Sir i have 20k lasse token before but now is gone why? Can you explain to me why, because i keep save my lasse on steem-engine and when i opened again then my coin is gone. Why sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58