Sort:  

Never heard of Fie Laursen. Watched her on YT smoking a joint... I'm not sure why she's so popular. I hope she's safe, she's clearly showing signs of suicidal thoughts.

Thank you for your comment, I don't know but I assume she is in a mental hospital now.

She is what they call an "influencer", in Denmark. Apparently popular among the younger generation, as fare as I know, then she post a suicide note and according to her family try to commit suicide... so much for being an "influencer"... the young should be on LASSECASH, I would for sure make it multi language if people came, accept danish posts, but no I am not popular, even I promote the truth and came with the idea to the crypto currency LASSECASH, which kind of world are we living in?

I think that I would be a better of a rolemodel for the young then Fie Laursen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64