Sort:  

@lasseehlers, Hope that your initiatives will going to boost this Ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very excited to see how the Lasse's Angels program play out.

Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video! I really do believe in this project, that is way I am on board, it’s got a great potential and I am a firm beliver of that .. welldone @lasseehlers

You really, really shouldn't.

Go mind your own annonymous corrupt dellusional business, you have no power at LASSECASH, you was part of ruining steem for the people so just beat it punk!

Posted using Partiko Android

Go fall off the edge of the flat earth xD

Just leave.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for believing in LASSECASH.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there a limit to using lassecash tags?
!trdo

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lasseehlers!
@lasseehlers got 6 TRDO & @cloudblade got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Only the sky is the limit.

Posted using Partiko Android

The sentence is very esoteric,
it let people think.
You should be a great writer or artist.

Thanks but I am a social media platform owner already ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's make Lassecash great!

Tell us what to do

At this moment patience, I will curate more when I get to it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

How about establishing a group of curators?

Can I ask something about lassecash? How long does it takes to powerdown lassecash? I need to transfer it to an account intended for lassecash because my voting power is draining so fast.

it takes 6 months over 26 weeks. You can see the specification of any Steem-Engine token here: scot.today/token/lassecash

Any possibilities of enabling delegation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35