Sort:  

Great experience by great information

Good informations. I've read the news about quantum computers. I think BTC will also take the necessary measures and BTC will rise. Maybe not right away, but I'm sure it'il rise.

Bitcoin is my life

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hersi007, you successfuly trended the post shared by @coininstant!
@coininstant will receive 1.87647638 TRDO & @hersi007 will get 1.25098425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

it seems to me that bitcoin will fall to a new bottom of 7200,and then a new upswing will begin

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful information

你好鸭,coininstant!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着沙尘暴 跑着步 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Great experience

Haha! You must be very pleased! Look at Bitcoins and other cryptos, they are much higher!

My favorite is Bitcoin coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77