Good morning everyone...and...a new perspective?

in #lasik7 years ago

Ok, so this is my third post, but a few thoughts- to anyone out there, how long have you been on Steemit, and how successful are you? A friend (ArtbyClark) told me about this just last week-so far, the best that I can wrap my head around this is that it's a much more profitable or worthwhile platform to use for social media than FB is by a long shot. I've also never been into cryptocurrencies before, but it looks like some of you really know your stuff. Any advice on how to best work and understand the crypto-world? Thanks guy; btw, everyone is much friendlier (for the most part) than on FB, so that's a huge plus in my book. Grade A community vibe is what I gather from seeing y'all's posts.

Side note: Got Lasik surgery done a few days ago so I can barely read what I am typing still (turns out you will have a fog or haze over your eyes for about a week. Anyone in the North Texas Area looking to get it done, go to KE Eye Center, they were great). Anyways, I snapped a shot with my phone of the ceiling of a examination room on accident and it looked really cool/coincidental/ironic, considering it was a "New Perspective" while also getting my eyes zappedLasik Center.jpg. Ha ha! Take care guys

Sort:  

👍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53