Do you share your work in progress or only finished pieces?

in #lasercutting5 years ago

On my Instagram I tend to share what I am working on, mistakes and all.

Weird thing is people who hardly ever like or comment will come out of the woodwork (heh) and DM me with unsolicited criticism or questions about how I did something.

It doesn't bother me but feels a bit weird - like why not post in public? Why only criticise?

Do you experience the same thing?

Sort:  

Speaking of randomly coming out of the wood work...lol
Yeah that seems odd to criticize through DM. I dont get that :S
I dont share things I'm working on. Mostly only finished products.
That image you posted is pretty cool. I like the colors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30