You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Need To Know About Laser Eye Surgery

in #laserlast year

Laser eye surgery, also known as refractive surgery or vision correction surgery, is a procedure performed to correct common vision problems such as nearsightedness, farsightedness, and astigmatism. It involves using a laser to reshape the cornea, the transparent front of the eye, to improve the focus of light on the retina at the back of the eye.
When I had an eye problem, I went to Lasik Beverly Hills. I was very nervous before the surgery, but after a quality consultation with the doctor who did my surgery, I was no longer nervous. The surgery was more than successful and by the way, it was quite fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99