Down Goes Another One Laser.online

in #laser7 years ago

If you're reading this, then you know the popular bitcoin lending platform called "Laser" has officially closed. Laser.online now redirects to Bitconnect. If you were invested in Laser I'm sorry that you lost money, but this platform was a scam from the beginning. they offered about 4% a day and were not backed by their own coin or blockchain. I warned many that Bitpetite was a scam and that site is officially gone and now Laser Online has been removed. There are only two more trusted bitcoin lending platforms being USI Tech and Bitconnect. I am not invested in USI Tech and I don't plan to. If you want to learn more and see how I'm making about 1% a day on Bitconnect check out my blog below!

Join Bitconnect: https://medium.com/@jdarcio/make-money-online-with-bitconnect-c113ac04f1bc
Buy Bitcoin: https://medium.com/@jdarcio/how-to-buy-bitcoin-on-coinbase-3a474031d6aa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50