The most hilarious cryptp project ever: Laser.online

in #laser7 years ago

So I was just checking coinmarketcap.com which is T H E number one info source for crypto market overviews.
...when all of a sudden at the top there comes up this add: "tired of empty ICOs? bla bla"
the design is totally 80s and the name of the "crypto invest platform" is laser.online, because they invest into laser technology rofl
anyways I have to click on this link because it is toooooooo crazy and all my red flags are popping up here.

  • The site looks totally ridiculous, like a 80s computer game and they have automatic music playing (which site does that today^^)
  • then the big add saying 12% daily profit on your investment (more red flags...)
  • anyways I should should leave this site and go back to my favorite projects like Iota, Ethereum and Dogecoin, BUT something in my stupid mind is telling me: "Common you have to try this. It is too shitty, actually so trashy that it is kind of cool"...
  • So the idiot that I am, I put 20 USD in this and we will see what will happen during the week.
    Probably the money is gone by then or latest as soon as the pyramid scheme collapses and more and more people are taking out their investments.
    Seriously I would love to walk into their offices and see some of the laser technology that they are investing in...

Here are some screenshots:
Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 21.20.44.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 21.21.10.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 21.22.39.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 21.22.50.png

Amazing artwork, right?^^

The very best part is really the integrated music player. My Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 21.50.01.png song is Mitch Murder - Television

If you want to try this out for yourself and cant resist your inner demon, use my referreal link (red flag #100):
https://laser.online/?referrer=blocklab

crypto madness @blocklab

Sort:  

yeah i had the same idea's about it when i saw the banner haha.

I think we all agree on that it's a scam - question is if there will be any return on the money before it goes down. Really don't like to see these types of ads on CMC - they should know better.

This is total scam, saw this ad on cmc too, but I guess am too old to fall for this kind of promises, all hyips are scam, belive it or not

@blocklab,
It's a HYIP! I mean High Yield Investment Program according to my view! If they pay you, don't try to reinvest! Just get what you seed and RUN :D That's how I am dealing with HYIPs :D
That awkward site MUSIC ON for me too :D

Cheers~

I only put 10$ in it to see what will happen, like I buy the last beer in the club and dont drink it anymore because I am already totally shitfaced^^

its on another level hahah

yes it is. I was actually waiting for some funny replies like there are millions of laser memes on the internet:

... etc.

THERE you go hahah
tenor (1).gif

4oS2u.gif

Laser do the next Ponzi porject, but they started just now, for me probably a good chance to get my money back, from the ponzi masters.

They do it again.

I lost with Laser, but now I think there is a chance for all guys who also lost with laser, to get back the money, because the new page is online since just 5 days. The chance to be one of the first to get the money back from this scam is really high, or what do you think?

In theory if the new site will also be online for 3 month, now at day 5 it should be possible to get a good profit out, before they close there page again.

This is Laser`s new ponzi scam:

https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Now they argue to invest in ICO`s
ha ha really funny!

untill now it looks like that the new laser copy: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521 works, but carefully, I think investments during the first 30 to 60 days are safety, after this period probablly they start running like bit petit and laser. But now at day 10 everything seems to look great:

After 10 Days Account statistics
$ 1040.00 active deposits
$ 1280.00 Earned Total
$ 1160.00 Withdrew Total
$ 120.00 Pending Withdrawal

https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Thnx @blocklab for putting this info all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72